The Struggle Is Real—But So Is the Solution!

Imagine you’re getting ready for a conference of 1,500 people. Prior to the event, you pull together a list of participating companies, or if you’re lucky, the organizer provides one. Each company has somewhere between 10 to 1000+ employees. Which ones will be at the conference? You sit down at your computer, and, two months before the conference, you write emails and social media posts to figure out who will be there and try to arrange meetings.

Then there’s the question of which attendees may be interested in your company’s services, so that you don’t waste time on pointless meetings. Without that preparation, or if that preparation doesn’t provide results, you’ll have to improvise at the event and just make the best of the circumstances. And although you shouldn’t give up hope, you can’t count on make many sales that way.

All kinds of other things can go wrong too: prior meetings can run late, people can just forget about appointments, the list goes on. Even if you send reminders on FB and Telegram, there’s a chance that your partners won’t read the messages in time because they’ve got too many chats and push notifications. Lots of people turn off notifications during big, busy events.

That’s why we created 2meet. We’ve dealt with these problems, and designed an app that’s like an assistant to solves these three problems. It allows you to keep track of and use contact info simply, correct meeting times, and send notifications to potential partners. Plus, it’s easy to tailor to a specific event, with venue maps, labeled meeting points, schedules, and more. You can download #2Meet for free and see how you like it here : https://2meet.biz/ru/index.html

Install 2Meet on any device

Available on all popular platforms
We are always glad to see you
Samara, Moscow highway 4, building 9, office 1304B
Test event request form
If you would like to try 2Meet on your event
- leave your contact information, please.

Иногда нужно просто прочувствовать!

Представьте, вы готовитесь к конференции на 1 500 человек. Еще до мероприятия у вас есть список компаний-участников: от организатора или составленный своими силами. В каждой компании — от 10 до 1000+ сотрудников. Кто из них поедет на конференцию? Вы садитесь за два месяца до мероприятия и пишите в почту и соцсети — выясняете кто едет, пытаетесь договориться о встрече.

Второй фактор неизвестности — нужно понять и составить список тех, кому интересны ваши услуги, чтобы не тратить время на нецелевые встречи. Если такая работа не проделана или оказалось мало подтверждений встреч, на мероприятии придется импровизировать и работать по обстоятельствам. Но! Рассчитывать на хорошие продажи не стоит, потому что префразируя Наполеона «Недооценить партнера равноценно поражению».

Плюс бывает, когда что-то пошло не так: кто-то задержался на прошлой встрече или просто забыл — начинается ад. Даже, отправив предупреждение в FB или Телеграм, есть риск, что вас не прочитают вовремя, потому что чатов много, и все они пушат — многие просто отключают уведомления.

Поэтому мы и создали 2meet, как помощника, который решает все вышеозначенные три проблемы. Позволяет удобно работать с контактами, корректировать время встречи и уведомлять об этом вторую сторону. К тому же он адаптируется под конкретное событие, а значит там же карта мероприятия, обозначенные точки встреч и многое другое. Бесплатно скачать #2Meet и составить собственное впечатление можно здесь: https://2meet.biz/ru/index.html

Установите 2Meet на любое устройство

Доступно на всех популярных платформах
Мы всегда вам рады
Самара, Московское шоссе 4, стр. 9, офис 1304Б
Попробовать сервис 2Meet
Если хотите попробовать сервис на своём мероприятии —
оставьте свои контактные данные и мы свяжемся с вами.