Convenient navigation

How do you earn the loyalty of a visitor to your exhibition? Don’t let them get lost!

At large events, it’s often hard to know where you are, especially if the expocenter is big and you’re at an event like that for the first time. As a result, it can take some time for visitors to just get to orient themselves.

This means that organizers should think first and foremost about the comfort and convenience of their exhibition visitors – that way, they can go about doing what they came to do: study the market and their competitors, negotiate, network and so on. So be sure you don’t forget that the effectiveness of a visitor depends directly on the information, content or event data available to them.

This problem is solved by an event map, which nowadays tends to be called a Customer Journey Map. It is made using various methods of communicating with the visitor and it is designed to provide simple and clear access to information to meet the user’s specific requirements.

If you install 2Meet before you visit a conference, you’ll have such a map in your pocket and you’ll know where you can find each exhibitor and never get lost in the exhibition space.

Install 2Meet on any device

Available on all popular platforms
We are always glad to see you
Samara, Moscow highway 4, building 9, office 1304B
Test event request form
If you would like to try 2Meet on your event
- leave your contact information, please.

Удобная навигация

Как выработать лояльность посетителя к вашей выставке? Не дайте ему потеряться!

На крупных мероприятиях обычно возникает проблема с ориентацией на месте, особенно если экспоцентр достаточно большой по площади, а человек на подобном мероприятии впервые. Как следствие, только для того чтобы освоиться человеку придется потратить некоторое время на это.

Поэтому организатору также следует думать прежде всего о комфортном пребывании посетителя на выставке, ведь тогда он займется тем, ради чего и пришёл — займется изучением рынка, конкурентов, проведением переговоров, нетворкингом и так далее. Поэтому не нужно забывать, что эффективность участника будет напрямую зависеть от доступности информации, контента или схемы мероприятия.

Эта проблема решается картой мероприятия, которую сегодня принято называть Customer Journey Map. Она создается с помощью самых разных способов коммуникации с посетителем и призвана дать простой и наглядный доступ к информации под его конкретные потребности.

К слову, установив перед поездкой на конференцию 2meet, вы получите такую карту у себя в кармане и будете в курсе, где и какого экспонента можно найти и никогда не потеряетесь в пространстве.

Установите 2Meet на любое устройство

Доступно на всех популярных платформах
Мы всегда вам рады
Самара, Московское шоссе 4, стр. 9, офис 1304Б
Попробовать сервис 2Meet
Если хотите попробовать сервис на своём мероприятии —
оставьте свои контактные данные и мы свяжемся с вами.