Crypto Games Conference: feedback

We’ve already written about the Crypto Games Conference, and now we’re going to share some feedback from people who worked with 2Meet and have tested it out in action.

«A few days ago, the 2Meet system was used at our conference with one of the most innovative fields: the First Crypto Games Conference.

More than 300 representatives of companies from the cryptogaming world, cryptogaming services, services that use blockchain and cryptocurrencies participated in the conference, including well-known heavyweights of the sector WAX, AxiomZen (the developers of CryptoKitties), PUBG, WAVES, DMarket, Play2Live, RAWG, DAO Casino, TrueFlip, EtherZero, and many more.

Exhibitors from more than 15 countries, 80% of the talks where in English, setting a good tone and dynamic!
All in a one-day conference we have a highly effective format for meetings, networking, and talks.

Thanks to the system, our 300 participants were able to make connections and appreciate 2Meet, thanks to which they could set up meetings that led to contracts and new partnerships! The visitors really liked the system.

We can say for sure that the first ever Crypto Games Conference was a success!».

Evgenii Lavrinenko, organizer of the Crypto Games Conference

 

«We did not get one negative comment about the app overall. The app works very quickly, and everyone was pleased with the system, although many of the guests.

There was one person at the conference who was already very familiar with 2Meet, and he felt that in a year—when the market is little more solid, and you have a clear system of monetization—you’ll be very attractive for investment..

The platform really added to our conference. Talking and setting up meetings is easy enough, and the system runs really smoothly. A few of our savvier visitors noted they hadn’t even seen something like 2Meet at high-profile conferences in China and Hong Kong. We are grateful to 2Meet for the service and wish them ever stronger positions in the future. We’ll be happy to use new updated versions of the platform on our next conference in Minsk. May 2Meet conquer the whole market!».

Maria Alexeyeva, Crypto Games Conference marketing expert.

There were some ideas for functions that would fill out our list of options for the future of the app. For example, group chats to agree on a cafe to go to, and stickers. We were promised that the industry would appreciate those little things. 🙂

What is 2Meet missing in your opinion? Write your ideas to info@2Meet.biz

 

Install 2Meet on any device

Available on all popular platforms
We are always glad to see you
Samara, Moscow highway 4, building 9, office 1304B
Test event request form
If you would like to try 2Meet on your event
- leave your contact information, please.

Crypto Games Conference: обратная связь

Мы уже писали о Crypto Games Conference, а теперь делимся обратной связью от тех, кому довелось поработать с сервисом 2Meet и оценить его эффективность в действии.

«Несколько дней назад система 2Meet использовалась на конференции, с одним из самых инновационных направлений — Первой Крипто Игровой конференции.

Более 300 представителей компаний из сферы крипто игр, крипто игровых сервисов, сервисов с применением блокчейна и криптовалют приняли участие в конференции, включая всем известных тяжеловесов отрасли WAX, AxiomZen (разработчика CryptoKitties), PUBG, WAVES, DMarket, Play2Live, RAWG, DAO Casino, TrueFlip, EtherZero и многих других.
Более 15 стран участников, 80% докладов на английском языке задали хороший тон и динамику!
Всего за однодневную конференцию у нас был, крайне удачный, формат встреч, нетворкинга и докладов, состоялся даже Epic Win связанный с Визами!

Благодаря системе около 300 участников смогли наладить деловые связи и по достоинству оценить 2Meet, благодаря которому были назначены встречи с последующим заключением контрактов и намерений о сотрудничестве! Посетители высоко оценили работу системы.

Можно сказать с полной уверенностью: первая в мире Крипто Игровая Конференция удалась! ».

Организатор Crypto Games Conference Евгений Лавриненко.

 

«В целом, про работу приложения не прозвучало ни одного негативного комментария. Скорость работы приложения была отличная. Всем система очень понравилась, для многих, даже опытных гостей конференций, она была тотальной новинкой.
На конференции нашелся человек, который отлично знает компанию 2meet и, по его мнению, приблизительно через год, когда сам рынок будет сформирован немного лучше, и у вас будет наработана четкая, уверенная схема монетизации — вы будете очень привлекательны для инвестиций.
Платформа добавила нашей конференции очков. Общаться и назначать встречи достаточно удобно, система работает стабильно. Некоторые наши даже весьма искушенные гости отметили, что не встречали подобного даже на только что прошедших профильных конференциях в Китае и Гонконге. Мы благодарим 2Meet за актуальную услугу и желаем дальнейшего усиления своих позиций. Будем рады использовать новые обновленные версии платформы на нашей следующей конференции в Минске. Желаем покорить весь рынок!».

Маркетолог Crypto Games Conference Мария Алексеева.

Были и пожелания по функционалу, которые пополнили наш список вариантов развития приложения. Например, групповые чаты, чтобы договориться пойти в кафе, и стикеры. Нам обещали, что индустрия обязательно бы оценила этот момент. 🙂

А каких “фишек” в 2Meet не хватает тебе? Напиши нам на info@2meet.biz

 

Установите 2Meet на любое устройство

Доступно на всех популярных платформах
Мы всегда вам рады
Самара, Московское шоссе 4, стр. 9, офис 1304Б
Попробовать сервис 2Meet
Если хотите попробовать сервис на своём мероприятии —
оставьте свои контактные данные и мы свяжемся с вами.